Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Our experience at the dealership was amazing thanks to Ryan P. Loved working with him and he’s fast and efficient at what he does🙏🏼 Also funny and good company while you’re waiting for all the paperwork. Man deserves a trophy for how many things he can juggle at once while still giving amazing customer service:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Evan was great to work with. Not pushy, friendly and worked with us. The process was quick and painless compared to other experiences I’ve had. Highly recommend dealing with Evan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Ryan made my purchase of a 2021 Kia Soul XLine a very pleasant experience. He showed me all its features and how they work with a hands on bases. Answered my questions so I could understand and treated me respectfully. Showed me different options for financing with out the hard pressure sale you often get with other makes and dealers. He also made sure became familiar with the George Gee dealership, from sales to service and parts department including interdictions and a personal tour. The whole staff is friendly and I will make sure to recommend Ryan and the dealership to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

All the staff I worked with were very friendly and helpful, they got me approved right away and had me in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Ryan P is outstanding. Ryan's communication at every step of the buying process exceeds expectations. He understands what it takes to earn your business. Ryan offers the best of old school customer care with new school command of technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Ryan was extremely helpful and wasn’t pushy. He listened to what I wanted in a car and then found the perfect car for me and got the price into much ideal range. I also traded in a car and forgot several things in it and he went above and beyond to get them back for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

I searched online thru Carfax.com and found my car. Buying it, working with Luke and then getting approved, the appointment and the entire process was the absolute best, easiest, fast and simple! I would buy thru them again! No extra steps! Easy and to the point! Luke was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

We have bought cars before but this dealership or should I say Ryan was so fun to work with I love his energy and honesty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Ryan P. was awesome and helped us get the best possible deal, no pressure from him and he did most of the work. Ryan in finance was so fast and made it easy. Also a big thanks to Taylor for getting the paperwork ready. I will definitely be a returning customer. Everyone made this the most easy car shopping experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Ryan did a great job helping me find a car and giving me options online. It was the best experience I had purchasing a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Ryan is the best..2nd car purchase from him. He gets it done. GeorgeGee is lucky to have him. Highly recommend Ryan for anyone needing to purchase a car, he is awesome!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Working with Ryan Potoshnik was the easiest car sales deal I have ever had. No pressure. I highly recommend Ryan to anyone looking to purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Made the deal over the phone then drove from Puyallup. Will always buy cars from Ryan no matter where he is. Thanks for the awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Ryan Potoshnik made our George Gee car buying experience easy. He walked us patiently through the process - answering all our questions. He helped us find our dream car and we love it! I highly recommend him for your car buying experience. He truly cares and it shows in everything he does!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

A one stop for everything Kia. Nice dealership. No pressure sales. I have purchased 3 cars from them. Great service team. Accurate service/repairs. Refreshments and shuttle service available (not during pandemic though).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Ryan Potoshnik at George Gee worked with me to find my dream car. He was very patient and listened to my needs. Anytime I need a new car I will go see him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Ryan was such great help. He was very friendly and excited to get us in a new car. We were first time buyers, so we were nervous but he made everything so easy and fast. 100% recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Easy sales experience. Ryan was great. Got me the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. No pressure to buy and took a lot of time answering questions and making sure I got the exact vehicle I wanted and nothing less. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

With all the things going on in my life at this time , not even every thing with covid , Ryan made my car buying experience easy and painless ! Thank you Ryan and Kia !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Great dealership! Lucas is a great guy to work with! Got me into a car immediately after my cars engine blew. Wouldn’t have been able to do it without him! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Ryan is an amazing! Thanks to his hard work, we were able to purchase the vehicle we wanted/needed! He continued to work until he found a very good deal for us! He really looked out for my family and I!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

We just bought our second car in 2 years from George Gee in LL! We bought our Sorento first (March 2018) and today a Kia Optima. Our first car was a really good experience considering we had a pretty large amount of negative equity in our trade in. They helped us get into a nice Sorento for only a hair more than we were paying for our trade in. Today we went back to look at Optimas and our sales guy Taylor was super nice and extremely helpful. We told him we were going to look at accords and camrys as well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Lucas took good care of helped get the suv we wanted. Marty did an excellent job of processing the purchase. The Sorento was ready to went we finished the purchase. Excellent job everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

I flew in to Spokane a salesman form George Gee Kia picked me up promptly, which was very very nice. They took me to the truck, so I could see it for the 1st time. LOVE IT, its beautiful so happy. The customer service is excellent, they listen to any questions/concerns and answer them right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Great experience, friendly. Super easy to find the place. Very very nice show room. They have free water and coffee that taste real real good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

On Friday we went to the KIA dealership after my 2007 Toyota Camry died. I was really happy to learn that my new KIA Sorento has a 10 year warranty on it. Dillion helped us and he was AMAZING! Ryan LaRue also helped with the deal. Working with both of these guys was an absolute pleasure. I see why you have Ryan running the place! Good choice. There was no high pressure sales tactics used and everything was explained in detail. The whole process was relatively fast as well. Often you think of car buying as a painful day at the dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Jake was awesome and really made me feel like he was fighting for me and getting to the price I felt comfortable with and really made sure I saw all the features in the vehicle and just kept it 100 with me the whole time and I really appreciated that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Dylan and Jacob are great ambassadors for the George gee Kia brand. Ryan the finance manager is efficient and does a great job of getting the best for the customer. A real pleasure to do business with this company family owned and it shows in how they take care of their customers. This is now our second purchase from them. My wife loves her new Kia Soul and my Kia Sportage was great in my drive back to Seattle in the monsoon. 25 mpg Thank you guys for being the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

Josh was very helpful in finding us a newer used car i whould highly recomend him in the future. Thank you so much josh in sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

Josh was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and got us in a beautiful car quickly and i will gladly recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you Josh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

Alena and all Staff at George Gee Kia are very courteous and knowledgeable! We have now purchased 3 vehicles and plan to purchase 2 more in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Working with Dillon was amazing. Together we found the perfect Kia Soul for me at a very affordable price. I will certainly recommend Kia to my friends and family. Kim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

This is my 3rd Kia Soul that I bought fir ky famiky from George Gee. The service and costumer service are awesome. They are always available to resolve any existent problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

Just have to say from working with our salesman Taylor, to working with any of the Liberty Lake service staff they are all top notch! The cleanliness of the service area is awesome and staff is so friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

Ryan was an awesome salesman! He worked extremely hard to make sure everything went smoothly. He was concerned about mine and my kids well being the entire time. Thanks for a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

I live in Boise, Idaho but due to competitive pricing and some personal friends recommendations I chose to work with the associates at George Gee. Very shortly after I had submitted my paperwork online, Andy gave me a call and helped my get the ball rolling. He was personable, honest and patient with me and all of my first time car buying questions. And that was just all over the phone! He made himself available throughout the whole process and even accommodated his schedule to coordinate with my quick trip to pick up the car a couple weeks later. When ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

The service writers are so good. And the technicians are amazing. Very well trained and they know what they are doing and the writers are very informative. I never feel taken advantage of considering I am a female with little car knowlege.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2013

I've been bringing my 2011 Kia Sorento to George Gee for service since I bought it. I've had nothing but EXCELLENT service here and highly recommend their service dept! I'm just sorry I didn't buy my car there, but I will when I'm ready for another new car! Thank you to Sean the Service Manager for always taking great care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2013

I live in Montana and wanted to purchase a KIA. Working over the phone and my mobile we were able to get a deal done in one day. What an amazing thing. KIA worked so hard to get me the deal I wanted and the car I wanted. I am now a proud owner of a Brand New KIA RIO. Not only did we get the deal done, the car was delivered to me in Montana that day. I have never had such a good experience at any other dealership. Thank you Curtis and Jon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2013

I want to say a special thank you to your service manager for his dealings with my Kia. I had a touchy issue with my warranty and he helped greatly in making sure the vehicle was covered and repaired. I appreciated his time AND his staff for making sure it was fixed and fixed correctly as I have had problems before. Sean and Robbie; thank you I will purchase my next Kia through Mr. Gee's dealerships. Mary and Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2012

We recently purchased a 2013 Kia Soul + from Curtis at George Gee, Liberty Lake. He was helpful and friendly without being pushy at all. We got a great deal and a great car in a friendly and accommodating atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

We were looking for a car that was more fuel efficient and around the same payment that we had on our vehicle. We had driven by George Gee many times and thought we would give them a try and I am so glad we did. We were greeted right away by Curtis who was friendly, professional and very low pressure. We walked around the lot and explained to him what we were looking for and the payment we wanted. He listened, was considerate and helped guide us to a 2013 Soul. Although my husband was not sold on the Soul initially, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2012

I had never purchased a car before and found the experience to be easy, helpful and straightforward. Everyone was nice and complete in customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2012

My visit to George Gee Kia initially was to have my 2011 Kia Sorento serviced. While I was there, I saw Brandon, who was my salesman. I had wanted to discuss refinancing my car. He was busy with another client as he is now the finance manager so he let me know that he would be with me soon. As I continued to wait for my car, I was approached by Curtis. He explained that Brandon had alerted him to my need and that he felt that they might be able to do something better than refinance. I was not so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2012

We had just taken back a vehicle to another dealership (Appleway Audi/VW) because of the lack of service after the sale and the lack of caring that they had. On our way home we decided to stop at the Kia dealership to check out what Kia Souls they had available. We are not new to the car buying experience, so we knew what to expect; the pressure to buy. So when we met Erin, she was friendly, kind, and attentive to our needs and our financial situation. She answered all of our questions and let us try out many ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2012

I walked in and asked for help and I sure got what I asked for. I sat down with Zach and basically had a consultation with him. He guided me to my car within the first 15 minutes. I explored other options but was very happy with the Kia Soul. The process from beginning to end was simple and I wasn't pressured in any way. I found everyone to be kind and professional. I felt as if they all wanted me to have what I wanted and needed. Thanks Zach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2012

I recently purchased a new kia from George Gee Kia in liberty lake.... my salesman was Zach Lari he was very knowledgeable about the kia and made the car buying experience a fun and exciting instead of the usual stressful and draining one I had been through in the past! If you are looking for a new car or any car for that matter I recommend going to see Zach Lari at George Gee Kia in liberty lake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2012

Best car buying experience would buy again and work with Zach.The purchase of the vehicle was haggle free and no pressure at all A+ rating all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2012

I went to the dealership not expecting anyone to be able to help me get into the car i wanted, Zach was an exception to this. He was so friendly and willing to try and make the car work for me and it was done so quickly that i was almost in shock that i was going to get my dream car!!! even though the deal was made and put together by Zach, the entire Gee team was willing to help me and talk me through everything with the car and within 2 days i had my wondows tinited and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2012

Wow- what a great place to purchase a new car- our super salesman arranged our whole purchase of our great new Sportage over the phone and delivered it to our home over 60 miles away, he was anxious to show us all the many wonderful features and explain all the details and we can honestly say this was our very best car buying experience ever....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2012

A very professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle at an affordable price, I heartily recommend George Gee KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2012

I went to Kia just thinking of seeing the Kia soul and learning a little bit about it, I left that night with my soul and I love it:) norm and Mario did an amazing job of making sure I knew everything about my new car and Mario gave me a tour of the whole lot. They are a great group of people at Kia and will go back for cars in the future:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2012

Such an excellent sales consultant! Well-informed, helpful, businesslike without being cold, encouraging without being pushy. Zach is a Car Salesman Hall of Fame candidate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2012

We love our new Optima. Our salesperson Erin Lawhead made the car buying experience fun, she was very knowledgable and great to work with. I recommend if you are looking for a new Kia to go see Erin at George Gee Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2012

Amazing Experience. Had not bought a car for 10 years - walked onto George Gee Kia lot - was greeted by Zach Lari and he led me through the car buying process from feature review and test drive to trade-in and financing. It was a great comfort to work with someone knowledgeable about the product and the process. I love my Kia Sportage and would recommend George Gee Kia to everyone and Zach Lari in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2012

Prompt and factual responses to my initial inquiry made the decision to purchase easy. This also is my second Kia purchase and the service I've received the past 5 years at the CDA Gee Kia dealership has been exceptional. Stick with a winner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2012

At George Gee Kia the sales staff were very helpful and knowlegable. Our financing was quick and painless. It was a wonderful car buying experience and we would go back to get another car

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review